Glenn Andersen Wins the MPF One Bullet (€4,475)

Last night, Norway's Glenn Andersen won the €150 MPF One Bullet for €4,475 after making a heads-up deal with Netherlands' Henricus Bouwmans. Bouwmans also managed to collect €4,475 as part of the deal.

Andersen wasn't the only Norwegian to go deep as Jonas Engedal finished in third place for €2,750, while Marius Olsvik just missed the podium with a fourth-place performance to bank €2,060.

Here is a look at all of the final table payouts of the MPF One Bullet.

1Glenn Andersen€4,475
2Henricus Bouwmans€4,475
3Jonas Engedal€2,750
4Marius Olsvik€2,060
5James Paris€1,500
6Jonathan Walker€1,200
7Stephane Emin€940
8Jeffrey Gregor€690
9Paul Monaghan€590

Comment on that

Your message is awaiting approval