Shorr, Boatman Highlight Star-Studded WSOPE PLO Final Table

Barny Boatman

Well-known pros Shannon Shorr, Barny Boatman and Doug Lee all made the final table of...

16 October 2015

Browse WSOP Coverage

Past WSOP Europe Champions

Year Name Country Payout
2015 Kevin MacPhee us €883,000
2013 Adrian Mateos es €1,000,000
2012 Phil Hellmuth us €1,058,403
2011 Elio Fox us €1,400,000
2010 James Bord gb £830,401
2009 Barry Shulman us £801,603
2008 John Juanda id £868,800
2007 Annette Obrestad no £1,000,000

Latest Blogs »

Other Articles

Ryan Welch

Ryan “gutshtallin” Welch Scores Big in First Wave of WCOOP Events

The 2014 PokerStars World Championship of Online Poker is underway and pro Ryan “gutshtallin” Welch has already picked up a massive $200k prize.