Garry Moore Wins NL Texas Special (€2,800)

Late last night, Ireland's Garry Moore won the second trophy of the Malta Poker Festival after outlasting a field of 138 entries including defeating Samuel Vaananen heads-up to win the €100 NL Texas Special for €2,800.

Here is a look at all of the final table results from the event.

1Garry Moore€2,800
2Samuel Vaananen€1,900
3Oyvind Stanges€1,300
4Roald Olsen€970
5Alkan Aydingoz€750
6Manuel Roy€630
7Mohamed Turki€520
8Christopher Lyden€430
9Marc Brazier€340

Comment on that

Your message is awaiting approval