Watch the 2015 PCA Main Event Live Stream Right Here!

Share:
10 January 2015, Created By: PokerListings.com
Watch the 2015 PCA Main Event Live Stream Right Here!

Hello, 2015!

The blockbuster annual kickoff event to the poker year - the PokerStars Caribbean Adventure - is back for its newest edition and is already one for the ages.

Over 65 entries hit the opening $100k Super High Roller and another jam-packed main event is now on to the final table with just 6 players left to vie for the $1.5m first-place prize.

Commentary as always is provided by the unmatched team of James Hartigan, Joe Stapleton, Matt Broughton, Marc Convey and special guests.

Note: If the previous day's coverage is stil showing, click the "i" up in the top right of the screen and scroll to the newest day.

Click through/read on for the full webcast schedule!

Webcast Schedule


  • 06/01/2015 Super High Roller Day 1 (Webcast Set)
  • Start Time: 15:00 EST (21:00 CET)
  • End Time: After 8 levels of play

 

  • 07/01/2015 Super High Roller Day 2 (Webcast Set)
  • Start Time: 12:00 EST (18:00 CET)
  • End Time: TBD

 

  • 08/01/2015 Super High Roller FT Cards Up (TV Set)
  • Start Time: 14:00 EST (20:00 CET)
  • End Time: Until winner is crowned

 

  • 09/01/2015 LAPT FT Cards Up (Webcast Set)
  • Start Time: 13:00 EST (19:00 CET)
  • End Time: Until winner is crowned

 

  • 10/01/2014 Main Event Day 2 (TV Set)
  • Start Time: 12:00 EST (18:00 CET)
  • End Time: Approx. 21:00 EST (01:00 am CET)

 

  • 11/01/2015 Main Event Day 3 (TV Set)
  • Start Time: 12:00 EST (18:00 CET)
  • End Time: Approx. 21:00 EST (01:00 am CET)

 

  • 12/01/2015 Main Event Day 4 (TV Set) – (poss. bonus coverage of ACP FT)
  • Start Time: 12:00 EST (18:00 CET)
  • End Time: TBD

 

  • 13/01/2015 Main Event Day 5 (TV Set)
  • Start Time: 12:00 EST (18:00 CET)
  • End Time: TBD

 

  • 14/01/2015 Main Event Day 6 FT – Cards-Up Webcast w/ 1-Hour Delay
  • Start Time: 14:00 EST (20:00 CET)
  • End Time: Until Winner is Crowned
Share:
Bloggers
WSOP Blog

WSOP Blog

WSOP live blog from the tournament floor w/ poker pro interviews, photos and side action from Las

Latest Posts 's Page  
Positively Nerd Street

Positively Nerd Street

Pr0n for the poker nerd. Hardware, software, gadgets, etc; like poker, but from the future.
Latest Posts 's Page  
The Guest Blog

The Guest Blog

A menagerie of poker pros, celebrities, poker writers and industry figures.
Latest Posts 's Page  
Battle of Malta Blog

Battle of Malta Blog

Photo essays, player profiles, travel tips, off-the-cuff interviews and more from Battle of Malta!
Latest Posts 's Page