Watch the 2015 EPT Malta Main Event Live Stream Right Here!

Share:
23 March 2015, Created By: PokerListings.com
Watch the 2015 EPT Malta Main Event Live Stream Right Here!

The first-ever EPT/IPT Malta poker festival is winding to its exciting conclusion with the EPT Main Event.

Over 68 events were on the docket over the 12-day festival along with the big-time finale and, as expected, attendance has been plentiful.

Almost 900 entries were pooled for the Main Event putting over €800,000 on the line for first place. Main Event live stream will be available daily right here on PokerListings.com until a winner is crowned on Saturday.

English commentary as always will be provided by the unmatched team of James Hartigan, Joe Stapleton, Matt Broughton, Marc Convey and special guests.

Note: If the previous day's coverage is stil showing, click the "i" up in the top right of the screen and scroll to the newest day.

Click through/read on for the full webcast schedule!

Webcast Schedule


  • 23/03/2015 IPT Main Event FT - Cards-Up Webcast w/ 1-Hour Delay
  • Start Time: 07:00 EST (13:00 CET)
  • End Time: TBD

 

  • 24/03/2015 EPT Malta Main Event Day 2
  • Start Time: 06:00 EST (12:00 CET)
  • End Time: TBD

 

  • 25/03/2015 EPT Malta Main Event Day 3
  • Start Time: 06:00 EST (12:00 CET)
  • End Time: TBD

 

  • 26/03/2015 EPT Malta Main Event Day 4
  • Start Time: 06:00 EST (12:00 CET)
  • End Time: TBD

 

  • 27/03/2015 EPT Malta Main Event Day 5
  • Start Time: 06:00 EST (12:00 CET)
  • End Time: TBD

 

  • 28/03/2015 Main Event Day 6 FT – Cards-Up Webcast w/ 1-Hour Delay
  • Start Time: 07:00 EST (13:00 CET)
  • End Time: Until Winner is Crowned
Share:

Bloggers

WSOP Blog

WSOP Blog

WSOP live blog from the tournament floor w/ poker pro interviews, photos and side action from Las

Latest Posts  
Positively Nerd Street

Positively Nerd Street

Pr0n for the poker nerd. Hardware, software, gadgets, etc; like poker, but from the future.
Latest Posts  
The Guest Blog

The Guest Blog

A menagerie of poker pros, celebrities, poker writers and industry figures.
Latest Posts  
Battle of Malta Blog

Battle of Malta Blog

Photo essays, player profiles, travel tips, off-the-cuff interviews and more from Battle of Malta!
Latest Posts