Watch EPT Prague (S11) Main Event Live Stream Right Here!

Share:
11 December 2014, Created By: PokerListings.com
Watch EPT Prague (S11) Main Event Live Stream Right Here!

The booming and fun-spirited Prague Poker Festival is into its second week with Day 2 coverage of the EPT Main Event now underway!

Live streaming begins today (Saturday) and continues right through until Wednesday when a brand new EPT champion will be crowned.

Commentary as always is provided by the unmatched team of James Hartigan, Joe Stapleton, Marc Convey and special guests.

Click through/read on for the full webcast schedule!

Webcast Schedule

  • 13/12/2014 Main Event Day 2
  • Start Time: 12:00 CET (06:00 ET)
  • End Time: 20:30 CET (14:30 ET)
  • 14/12/2014 Main Event Day 3
  • Start Time: 12:00 CET (06:00 ET)
  • End Time: 21:00 CET (15:00 ET)
  • 15/12/2014 Main Event Day 4
  • Start Time: 12:00 CET (06:00 ET)
  • End Time: 21:00 CET (15:00 ET)
  • 16/12/2014 Main Event Day 5
  • Start Time: 12:00 CET (06:00 ET)
  • End Time: Playing Down to 8 Players (Possible bonus HR coverage)
  • 17/12/2014 Main Event Day 6 FT (Cards up w/ 1-hour delay)
  • Start Time: 13:00 CET (07:00 ET)
  • End Time: Playing Down to a Winner
Share:

Bloggers

WSOP Blog

WSOP Blog

WSOP live blog from the tournament floor w/ poker pro interviews, photos and side action from Las

Latest Posts  
Positively Nerd Street

Positively Nerd Street

Pr0n for the poker nerd. Hardware, software, gadgets, etc; like poker, but from the future.
Latest Posts  
The Guest Blog

The Guest Blog

A menagerie of poker pros, celebrities, poker writers and industry figures.
Latest Posts  
Battle of Malta Blog

Battle of Malta Blog

Photo essays, player profiles, travel tips, off-the-cuff interviews and more from Battle of Malta!
Latest Posts