Watch EPT London (S11) Main Event Live Stream Right Here!

Share:
13 October 2014, Created By: PokerListings.com
Watch EPT London (S11) Main Event Live Stream Right Here!

The anchor event of the EPT - EPT London - has appeared on every season of the famed poker tour and is back again for Season 11.

Already underway with the UKIPT Main Event completed and the first two Day 1s done, attendance numbers are strong and a susbstantial sum is up for grabs for the winner.

Live streaming begins today (Tuesday) with Day 2 of the Main Event and continues right through until Saturday when a winner is crowned

Big-name players through to Day 2 with big stacks include Bertrand "ElkY" Grospellier, Vicky Coren-Mitchell, Liv Boeree, Sofia Lovgren, Stephen Chidwick, Anatoly Filatov, Johnny Lodden and Fedor Holz.

Commentary, as always, provided by James Hartigan, Joe Stapleton and special guests.

Click through/read on for the full webcast schedule!

Webcast Schedule


  • 14/10/2014 Main Event Day 2
  • Start Time: 12:00 BST (13:00 CET)
  • End Time: 20:30 BST (21:30 CET)

  • 15/10/2014 Main Event Day 3
  • Start Time: 12:00 BST (13:00 CET)
  • End Time: 21:00 BST (22:00 CET)

  • 16/10/2014 Main Event Day 4
  • Start Time: 12:00 BST (13:00 CET)
  • End Time: 21:00 BST (22:00 CET)

  • 17/10/2014 Main Event Day 5
  • Start Time: 12:00 BST (13:00 CET)
  • End Time: Playing Down to 8 Players

  • 18/10/2014 Main Event Day 6 Final Table (Cards up w/ one-hour delay)
  • Start Time: 14:00 BST (15:00 CET)
  • End Time: Playing Down to a Winner

 

Share:

Bloggers

WSOP Blog

WSOP Blog

WSOP live blog from the tournament floor w/ poker pro interviews, photos and side action from Las

Latest Posts  
Positively Nerd Street

Positively Nerd Street

Pr0n for the poker nerd. Hardware, software, gadgets, etc; like poker, but from the future.
Latest Posts  
The Guest Blog

The Guest Blog

A menagerie of poker pros, celebrities, poker writers and industry figures.
Latest Posts  
Battle of Malta Blog

Battle of Malta Blog

Photo essays, player profiles, travel tips, off-the-cuff interviews and more from Battle of Malta!
Latest Posts