Watch EPT Deauville (S11) Main Event Live Stream Right Here!

Share:
2 February 2015, Created By: PokerListings.com
Watch EPT Deauville (S11) Main Event Live Stream Right Here!

Sacre bleu! The blustery but fun-spirited winter extravaganza knowns as EPT Deauville is on to the final table of the Main Event!

Live streaming begins today at 11 pm and ends when a brand new EPT champion is crowned.

Commentary as always is provided by the unmatched team of James Hartigan, Joe Stapleton, Marc Convey and special guests.

Note: If the previous day's coverage is stil showing, click the "i" up in the top right of the screen and scroll to the newest day.

Webcast Schedule


  • 03/02/2015 Main Event Day 2
  • Start Time: 12:00 CET (06:00 ET)
  • End Time: 20:30 CET (14:30 ET)

  • 04/02/2015 Main Event Day 3
  • Start Time: 12:00 CET (06:00 ET)
  • End Time: 21:00 CET (15:00 ET)

  • 05/02/2015 Main Event Day 4
  • Start Time: 12:00 CET (06:00 ET)
  • End Time: 21:00 CET (15:00 ET) (Possible bonus coverage of ACP FT)

  • 06/02/2015 Main Event Day 5
  • Start Time: 12:00 CET (06:00 ET)
  • End Time: Playing Down to 6-8 Players

  • 07/02/2015 Main Event Day 6 FT (Cards up w/ 1-hour delay)
  • Start Time: 13:00 CET (07:00 ET)
  • End Time: Playing Down to a Winner
Share:

Bloggers

WSOP Blog

WSOP Blog

WSOP live blog from the tournament floor w/ poker pro interviews, photos and side action from Las

Latest Posts 's Page  
Positively Nerd Street

Positively Nerd Street

Pr0n for the poker nerd. Hardware, software, gadgets, etc; like poker, but from the future.
Latest Posts 's Page  
The Guest Blog

The Guest Blog

A menagerie of poker pros, celebrities, poker writers and industry figures.
Latest Posts 's Page  
Battle of Malta Blog

Battle of Malta Blog

Photo essays, player profiles, travel tips, off-the-cuff interviews and more from Battle of Malta!
Latest Posts 's Page