Reynolds, Gregg, Lee Lead WPT Parx Final Six

Chris Lee
Chris "Genius28" Lee.

After four days of play they’ve reached the final table at the WPT Parx Open Poker Classic with Stephen Reynolds, Anthony Gregg and Chris “Genius28” Lee leading the way.

Reynolds, perhaps the least “known” of the three but a $1.9 million winner online under the alias “sizzlinbetta,” holds the outright chip lead heading into the final day with 4,035,000.

Gregg, PCA runner-up in 2009 and chip leader heading into the day, sits just off the lead with 3,600,000. With his experience deep in big tournaments, he's primed for a run at his first WPT title tomorrow.

Lee, a feared online high-stakes star and WSOP bracelet winner, also broke the 3-million-chip mark to enter the final table third with 3,040,000.

Together they hold over 10 million of the roughly 14.5 million chips in play, making them each heavy favorites to find the winner's circle on Day 5.

Vandeursen, Nyffeler and Sharp in Tough

While the top half of the final six holds the cards the bottom half is still a group of talented players in their own right.

Chris VanDeursen, a local Philly area player, has the best shot of cracking the elite top 3 as he sits just off the pace with 2,430,000.

Short stacks Andre Nyffeler and Larry Sharp, each with just under 900,000 in chips will have their work cut out for them tomorrow.

Tony Gregg
Gregg: Been deep before.

Nyffeler doesn’t have much in the way of live cashes but Sharp, who plays online under the nickname BBOY3310, has chopped the Sunday Million online.

Joey Couden was the unfortunate final-table bubble today, busting in seventh for a $49,215 consolation prize.

Other notables to bust today were Kevin Calenzo (16th - $12,004), Brent Roberts (15th - $14,405) and Athanasios Polychronopoulos (11th- $18,406).

Final-table play picks up tomorrow at 4 pm ET from the Parx Casino.

Follow along with the WPT Live Updates here.

Chip counts and seat position below:

Seat 1: Stephen Reynolds - 4,035,000 (134 bb)
Seat 2: Andre Nyffeler - 895,000 (29 bb)
Seat 3: Chris Lee - 3,040,000 (101 bb)
Seat 4: Tony Gregg - 3,600,000 (120 bb)
Seat 5: Larry Sharp - 870,000 (29 bb)
Seat 6: Chris Vandeursen - 2,430,000 (81 bb)

Best Poker Sites - Editor`s Pick