Ladbrokes offers chair in Poker Million VII

Joe Beevers
This eager Beevers booked a Poker Million win, and so could you.

There's less than a month to go before the Poker Million VII will begin recording another season , and Ladbrokes Poker is giving its players plenty of shots between now and then to win a seat in the event.

Tony G, Marty Smyth and Andy Hardy in the semifinal round.


All Chase the Chair satellites will take place at 7 p.m. U.K. time and can be found in the MTT section of Tables in the Ladbrokes Poker lobby, in either MTT / All or MTT / Offline Events / Poker Million VII / Chase the Chair.

The Chase the Chair satellites are free to enter every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, with satellites on other nights requiring 120 player points to enter. Registration opens two hours before the start of each tournament, and the events last about one hour.

Along with the ultimate winner earning a prize package, the 11 runners-up in the Chase the Chair promotion will each win a $2,000 Live Final VIP package, so they'll get to see the action play out live for the Poker Million VII.

"In 2003 Snooker champion, Jimmy White won the title, 2005 saw Freeroll winner Tony Jones and Helen Chamberlain of Soccer AM fame upset the apple cart. Chamberlain beat Crazy Horse himself Ram Vaswani in her heat to make it to the final table," Ihre said.

"The rest is history, Tony clinched first and a cool $1,000,000 and Helen came second winning $500,000. Poker Million V in 2006, saw $9 qualifier Raj Modha take down the tournament against a top notch field, so who knows what will happen this time around."

For your shot at making it to the Poker Million VII, visit Ladbrokes Poker.

Related Article: Ladbrokes Poker Million VII qualifiers begin


Best Poker Sites - Editor`s Pick

Latest Blogs »