$100,000 Prize, Daily Freerolls in 888poker Treasure Quest

Just one week remains in 888poker’s Treasure Quest promotion but there are still lots of cash and prizes up for grabs.

Play in daily freerolls with $9,000 guaranteed every single day. Complete simple daily challenges to win $5, $5,000 or even up to $100,000. 

There are several ways to win and all you need is an 888poker account and the treasure map. But hurry - this one ends on February 25.

Main Prize = $100,000

Your 888poker treasure map is a collection of challenges and the more you solve, the more you can win.

If you just solve one of the 25 challenges presented you can win up to $50. If that doesn’t happen you have a 93% chance to win one or two tickets to the daily $6k guaranteed tournaments.

treasuremap
Check the map!

If you feel like putting more effort into it, complete five challenges across or down the board and you’ll get another chance to win.

This time your chances of winning $5 have gone up from 1% to 82% and the top prize you might cash in is $5,000.

If you complete all the challenges on the map you’re in the big lottery with a 99% chance to win $20 or $100. But the main prize of the big lottery is a whopping $100,000.

There are plenty of cash prizes in between and the only prize you can't draw is a blank. If you complete one challenge, you will win something. Check your 888 lobby every day to look for the challenges.

1 Day, 3 Tournaments, $9k GTD

The most frequent prizes for completed challenges are tickets to the Pirate's Prize and Treasure Quest tournaments.

The Pirate’s Prize Tournament runs every day at 9:08 PM GMT (22:08 CET) and has a prize pool of $6,000, meaning that the winner turns a little bit of challenge time into $600.

888poker table
Action calls!

You can’t buy in into these tournaments; the only way is through the challenges.

Twice a day, at 11:04 AM GMT (12:04 CET) and 5:04 PM GMT (18:04 CET), it’s time for the Treasure Quest.

These tournaments have a prize pool of $1,500 each and here’s a secret tip – although these are officially part of the $1,000,000 give-away Treasure Quest promotion, you don’t even need a ticket to play.

The Treasure Quest tournaments are complete freerolls and you can play as many of them as you like – until next week, that is.

If you're keen to get started, hit up our 888poker review page to download the software and access our world-best $888 sign-up bonus.

Best Poker Sites - Editor`s Pick